Our Goal

Fueling Your Day. Sustainably & Healthily

Our Values

Scientific evidence first

First and foremost we design our formulas based on the results of scientific studies. Check out the science section for more information.

Designed for longevity

Good habits lead to a healthier and longer life span. We try to make healthy nutrition habits as easy and affordable as possible.

Sustainable

We all have only one planet - we carefully develop and source with that in mind.

Honest products

We don't add any artificial additives in our products. All ingredients are carefully selected from natural sources.

The team behind ForSuperHeroes

Our Story

How everything began

Good nutrition but little time?

When the three of us were working on a Neurotech start-up in 2019, one thing became clear to us: it is extremely difficult to eat really healthy - especially if you are very busy. We wanted to eat as healthy as possible, but we didn't want to spend the whole day in the kitchen cooking. So we looked for a solution.

The problem we aim to solve

" Healthy nutrition in everyday life,
next to impossible. "

Science meets flavor

We've read over 900 nutritional studies and mixed the first prototypes in our own kitchen. Although the first versions already met most of our scientific criteria, the taste was still... shall we say, not as delicious.

But with each version we improved the taste and the composition. Over time, we implemented more and more findings from the latest studies about the microbiome, chronic inflammation and nutrition.

In early 2020, we founded Stellar Foods, the company behind the ForSuperHeroes brand.

The Team

Fabio

Fabio, is our CTO (Chief Flavor Officer). He's a real all-rounder, and there's nothing he can't do, from programming to website creation to product design - he always rocks! In his spare time he is a loving Sci-Fi fan and Meme-Lord. There is probably no sci-fi movie he has not seen yet ;)

Simon

Simon, is our chief science officer. During his work as a doctor, he realized how broken the health system is and that nutrition, microbes and inflammation are at the heart of health and illness. He is Elon's biggest fan and enjoys playing a game of table football.

Friedrich

Friedrich, is our chief strategy officer. He manages all this, is a gifted copywriter and marketing expert. He loves bouldering and hiking in nature and recently surprised us by suddenly being able to make fluent small talk in Mandarin.

Our Mission

We want to combine the best of science and nature. Our mission is to translate the latest studies on nutrition, microbiome and longevity into practical and tasty food.

Our vision

Stellar Foods, the company behind the forsuperheroes brand, plans to grow and expand to make this planet a healthier place. We plan to participate in several studies in the future and constantly improve our products.

Our long-term vision is to produce more different types of products that prevent diseases and eventually develop special formulations for therapeutic purposes such as cardiovascular diseases, unhealthy high blood lipids and pre-diabetes. In this way we want to leave a positive impact on health and society.

Become part of our Movement.

Shop Now
moneyback-green_25x25

30 days full money-back guarantee

Unser Ziel

Wissenschaft und Natur,
vereint um dich zu versorgen.

Unsere Werte

Wissenschaftliche Evidenz

Wir analysieren jeden Monat die neuesten Studien und nehmen stets entsprechende Anpassungen vor.

Langlebigkeit

Jeder hat nur einen Körper, diesen zu pflegen und natürlich zu erhalten steht für uns an oberster Stelle.

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir alle haben nur einen Planeten - auch diesen gilt es zu pflegen und zu erhalten.

Ehrliche Produkte

Wir mischen keine künstlichen Zusatzstoffe in unsere Produkte. Alle Zutaten werden sorgfältig aus natürlichen Quellen ausgewählt.

Das Team hinter ForSuperHeroes

Unsere Story

Wie alles begann

Gute Ernährung aber wenig Zeit?

Als wir 2019 zu dritt an einem Neurotech-Startup arbeiteten, wurde uns eins klar: es ist extrem schwer, wirklich gesund zu essen - vor allem wenn man viel beschäftigt ist.

Wir wollten uns so gesund wie möglich ernähren, hatten aber keine Lust, den ganzen Tag in der Küche mit Kochen zu verbringen. Also suchten wir eine Lösung.

Unser Problem:

" Gesunde Ernährung im Alltag,
quasi unmöglich. "

Wissenschaft trifft Geschmack

Wir lasen über 900 Ernährungsstudien und mischten die ersten Prototypen in unserer eigenen Küche. Obwohl die ersten Versionen die meisten unserer wissenschaftlichen Kriterien bereits erfüllten, war der Geschmack noch... sagen wir, nicht so köstlich.

Aber mit jeder Version verbesserten wir den Geschmack und die Zusammensetzung. Über die Zeit implementierten wir mehr und mehr Erkenntnisse der neusten Studien über das Mikrobiom, chronische Entzündung und Ernährung.

Anfang 2020 war es dann soweit: wir gründeten Stellar Foods, das Unternehmen hinter der Marke ForSuperHeroes.

Das Team

Fabio

Fabio ist unser CTO (Chief Taste Officer). Er ist ein echter Allrounder und es gibt nichts, was er nicht kann - von der Programmierung über die Erstellung von Websites bis hin zum Produktdesign. In seiner Freizeit ist Fabi ein Sci-Fi Fan und Meme-Lord.

Simon

Simon ist unser Chief Science Officer. Während seiner Arbeit als Arzt erkannte er, wie die Rolle der Ernährung und der Darmflora im Gesundheitssystem oft vernachlässigt wird. Er ist Elon Musk's größter Fan und spielt liebend gern Kicker.

Friedrich

Friedrich ist unser Geschäftsführer. Er ist eigentlich studierter Unternehmer, hat aber in seiner Thesis Algorithmen zur Erkennung von Gehirnerschütterungen entwickelt. Er ist ein echter Gesundheits-Nerd und liebt es in der Natur zu sein.

Unsere Mission

Wir wollen das beste der Wissenschaft und Natur zu vereinen. Unsere Mission ist es, die neuesten Studien zu Ernährung, Darmflora und Langlebigkeit in praktische und schmackhafte Lebensmittel übersetzen.

Unsere Vision

Jeder von uns isst, meistens jeden Tag und das ein Leben lang - und doch wissen wir oft so wenig über das was wir essen. Wir leben in einer Welt, in der wir uns täglich mit hochverarbeiteten Lebensmitteln und künstlichen Zusatzstoffen vollstopfen können.

Wozu das geführt hat lässt sich leicht feststellen: noch nie waren so viele Leute übergewichtig und chronisch krank.

Wir glauben an eine Zukunft, in der Essen gezielt so entwickelt ist, dass es das Fundament einer natürlichen Gesundheit darstellt. Eine Zukunft, in der wissenschafliche Erkenntnisse über den Profiten von großen Unternehmen stehen und die Gesundheit des Individums im Vordergrund steht.

Lass uns gemeinsam an einer Zukunft arbeiten, in der das kostbarste, was wir besitzen, die höchste Priorität hat: unser Leben, unser Körper.

Werde Teil unserer Bewegung.

Jetzt Einkaufen
moneyback-green_25x25

30 Tage volle Geld-zurück-Garantie